Dates finalised:

23rd – 26th of January 2019: First TPM in Reykjavik (Iceland) – Programm / TPM 1 Minutes

25th – 29th of March 2019: First LTTA in Munich (Germany)

23rd – 27th of September 2019: Second LTTA in Kuopio (Finland)

25th – 28th of November 2019: Second TPM in Kuopio (Finland)

9th – 13th of March 2020: Third LTTA in Wuppertal (Germany)

In Planning:

April 2020: Forth LTTA in Veghel (Netherlands)

June 2020: Fifth LTTA in Reykjavik (Iceland)

September 2020: Third TPM in Munich

exl: project-timetable